Beijing InfoComm China
17 – 19 April 2024
China National Convention Center (CNCC)
Beijing, China
PRE-REGISTER NOW

Contact Us

Get in touch with our team today to learn how Beijing InfoComm China can help drive your business.

Connect with us

EVENT MANAGER

Baobab Tree Event 

Mainland China
T: +86.153.7403.6890

Other Countries and Regions
T: +852.3520.3611

E: exh.ifshow@baobab-tree-event.com

ORGANIZER




Alicia Chen

Project Director
E: aliciachen@infocommasia.com

GLOBAL SALES

Alicia Chen, Project Director
M: +65 8355 8815
E: aliciachen@infocommasia.com

EUROPE AND UNITED KINGDOM (EXCLUDING ITALY & SAN MARINO)

Eduardo Teixeira-Alves

T: +34 651415284
E: info@teixeira-consulting.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Alvina Kwok

T: +1 415 683 3318
E: alvina.infocommasia@exposaks.com

MAINLAND CHINA

Jolin Zhu (Northern China)
M: +86 137 2002 3018
E: jolin.zhu@baobab-tree-event.com

Lidya Tian (Eastern China)
T: +86 (21) 6330 1266
M: +86 182 1014 6516
E: lidya.tian@baobab-tree-event.com

Chufy Tan (Western & Southern China)
T: +86 (20) 3758 3765 Ext. 8006
M: +86 188 2003 3683
E: chufy.tan@baobab-tree-event.com

Angelina Chen (Western & Southern China)
T: +86 (20) 3758 3765 Ext. 8010
M: +86 188 1914 7816
E: angelina.chen@baobab-tree-event.com

HONG KONG & MACAO, CHINA

Felix Tsang
T: +852 3520 3611
M: +852 9125 5543
E: felix.tsang@baobab-tree-event.com

TAIWAN, CHINA

Jie Tsai
T: +886 2 2570 6960 ext. 302
M: +886 922 938 535
E: jie@aceforum.com.tw

INDIA

Latha Ravi
M: +91 988407 1303
E: latha@falcon-mail.com

Harvinder Kaur Oberoi
M: +91 989 909 9276
E: harvinder@falcon-mail.com

ITALY AND SAN MARINO REGION

T: +39 02 8689.7000 (Italy)
T: +41 91 68.28.602 (overseas)
E: info@invernizzigroup.com

JAPAN

Yoshiro Sawa
M: +81 90 9975 4255
e: sawayoshiro@infocommasia.com

SOUTH KOREA

Olivia Oh
T: +82 70 4348 2027
M: +82 10 5435 4462
E: olivia@acemarketing.co.kr

INDOCHINA
(THAILAND, MYANMAR,
LAOS AND CAMBODIA)

Kanokwan Sukchaisri
T: +66 2 115 8930
M: +66 81 833 1839
E: kanokwan.infocommasia@expointer.net 

EVENT MANAGER

Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Coris Liang
E: coris.liang@baobab-tree-event.com

Topic: Tech Dialogue: 5G, Data and IoT - How to Avoid Being Left Behind

Tech Dialogue: 5G, Data and IoT – How to Avoid Being Left Behind?

  • How will 5G transform business operations and consumer behaviours?
  • Age of big data: what to expect and how to prepare for It
  • Building a cognitive enterprise through AI-powered transformation
  • Key take-aways for business to stay competitive and sustainable

Moderator:

Jane Lo, Correspondent, MySecurityMedia; Director, Finboxx

Panellists:

Vihang Shah, Executive Advisor, SynFiny Advisors, Singapore

John Lee, Managing Director (ASIA PACIFIC), GRF ASIA-PACIFIC Pte Ltd

Oleg Ishanov, Director of Information Security, Acronis