21 – 23 December 2022 (Wed – Fri)
China National Convention Center (CNCC)
Beijing, China 

Book a Booth

Tap into the vast potential presented by China’s fast-growing Professional AudioVisual and Integrated Experience Technology markets.

Participation Rates

Standard rate

USD

460

Space Only

(per sqm)

USD

502

Shell Scheme Package includes bare space, carpeting, fascia board, furniture and electrical entitlements.

Shell Scheme

(per sqm)

Applicable for contracts received on and before 28 January 2022

Early Bird Rate

USD

430

Space Only

(per sqm)

USD

472

Shell Scheme Package includes bare space, carpeting, fascia board, furniture and electrical entitlements.

Shell Scheme

(per sqm)

Applicable to exhibitors of Beijing InfoComm China 2021

LOYALTY RATE

USD

380

Space Only

(per sqm)

USD

422

Shell Scheme Package includes bare space, carpeting, fascia board, furniture and electrical entitlements.

Shell Scheme

(per sqm)

View Shell Scheme Package Entitlement

Contact Us

We are more than happy to answer any queries you might have about our schemes and pricing. Feel free to connect with us today.

Participation Form

We would like to book a booth (minimum 9 sqm):

The collection and use of your personal data is governed by our privacy notice which you can find here

EVENT MANAGER

Baobab Tree Event 

Mainland China
T: +86.153.7403.6890

Other Countries and Regions
T: +852.3520.3611

E: exh.ifshow@baobab-tree-event.com

ORGANIZER



See Lay Eng       
Senior Director
E: layeng@infocommasia.com

MAINLAND CHINA

Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Jolin Zhu (Northern China)
M: +86 137 2002 3018
E: jolin.zhu@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 285740180

Lidya Tian (Eastern China)
T: +86 (21) 6330 1266
M: +86 182 1014 6516
E: lidya.tian@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 315412377

Chufy Tan (Western & Southern China)
T: +86 (20) 3758 3765 Ext. 8006
M: +86 188 2003 3683
E: chufy.tan@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 30185922

Angelina Chen (Western & Southern China)
T: 86 (20) 3758 3765 Ext. 8010
M: +86 188 1914 7816
E: angelina.chen@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 2429581175

HONG KONG & MACAO, CHINA

Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Felix Tsang
T: +852 3520 3611
M: +852 9125 5543
E: felix.tsang@baobab-tree-event.com

TAIWAN, CHINA

ACE Forum Inc.

Jie Tsai
T: +886 2 2570 6960 ext. 302
M: +886 922 938 535
E: jie@aceforum.com.tw
qq: 2332864404

INDIA

Falcon Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.

Latha Ravi
M: +91 988407 1303
E: latha@falcon-mail.com


Harvinder Kaur Oberoi
M: +91 989 909 9276
E: harvinder@falcon-mail.com

ITALY & UNITED KINGDOM

Connessioni

Chiara Benedettini
T: +39 055281651
M: +39 334 7134388
E: c.benedettini@connessioni.biz

Cristiano Masi
T: +39 055281651
M: +39 333 8996859
E: c.masi@connessioni.biz

JAPAN

Japan Representative of
InfoCommAsia

Yoshiro Sawa
M: +81 90 9975 4255
e: sawayoshiro@infocommasia.com

SOUTH KOREA

ACE Marketing Inc.

Jimi Kim
T: +82 2 541 2988
M: +82 10 7722 5469
E: jimi@acemarketing.co.kr

INDOCHINA
(THAILAND, MYANMAR,
LAOS AND CAMBODIA)

Expo Inter Co., Ltd.

Kanokwan S.
M: +66 81 833 1839
E: ks@expointer.net

REST OF THE WORLD

InfoCommAsia Pte. Ltd.
See Lay Eng, Senior Director
M: +65 9781 9396
E: layeng@infocommasia.com

EVENT MANAGER

Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Candy He
E: candy.he@baobab-tree-event.com

Miki Ang
E: miki.ang@baobab-tree-event.com

Topic: Tech Dialogue: 5G, Data and IoT - How to Avoid Being Left Behind

Tech Dialogue: 5G, Data and IoT – How to Avoid Being Left Behind?

  • How will 5G transform business operations and consumer behaviours?
  • Age of big data: what to expect and how to prepare for It
  • Building a cognitive enterprise through AI-powered transformation
  • Key take-aways for business to stay competitive and sustainable

Moderator:

Jane Lo, Correspondent, MySecurityMedia; Director, Finboxx

Panellists:

Vihang Shah, Executive Advisor, SynFiny Advisors, Singapore

John Lee, Managing Director (ASIA PACIFIC), GRF ASIA-PACIFIC Pte Ltd

Oleg Ishanov, Director of Information Security, Acronis